One Year Celebration

Come celebrate our one-year anniversary of The Rainbow Cloud Project. 

Mark your calendars for Friday, March 19th, 2021 at starting at 7 PM EST/4 PM PST to celebrate our one-year anniversary with the creation of The Rainbow Cloud Project! 

An hour of Mixology and Live Music starts one hour prior to the event at 7 pm est.

And... at 8 PM EDT / 5 PM PDT will be discussing big changes to TRCP in the near future!

1.png
2.png
4.png
3.png

Celebrate One Year with TRCP! 

Join us one hour prior to the event (7 pm EST / 4 pm PST) to make your specialty cocktail or mocktail (non-alcoholic beverage) with our mixologists and enjoy some live music before our event begins. The event in its entirety will last approximately two hours total.

The Rainbow Cloud Project Team has some exciting news in continuing our legacy to provide a safe and open-minded place for lgbtqia+ people and their allies to be seen, heard, and supported. We will continue to do our part in providing support, services, and accessibilities for everyone through programming, education, and community organizing online and in-person. Join us to learn more about ways you can join our project and create safe(r) and more equitable space(s) for all. 

RSVP'ing will be your ticket for you to receive a Zoom link!

 

 **DO NOT FORGET TO PUT THE DATE IN YOUR CALENDAR AND REMEMBER THE START TIME IN YOUR SPECIFIC TIME ZONE!**

Zoom link along with ingredients for our mixology hour will be emailed to you 48 hours prior to the event. The deadline to RSVP is Wednesday, March 17th, 2021 by the end of the day.

See you virtually on Zoom on Friday, March 19th!

Please email us with any suggestions or questions that you might have.
We are so excited to celebrate with all of you.

Sending you light and love,
-The Rainbow Cloud Project Team